Are you a spammer

Please note, that the first 3 posts you make, will need to be approved by a forum Administrator or Moderator before they are publicly viewable.
Each application to join this forum is checked at the Stop Forum Spam website. If the email or IP address appears there when checked, you will not be allowed to join this forum.
If you get past this check and post spam on this forum, your posts will be immediately deleted and your account inactivated.You will then be banned and your IP will be submitted to your ISP, notifying them of your spamming. So your spam links will only be seen for an hour or two at most. In other words, don't waste your time and ours.

This forum is for the use and enjoyment of the members and visitors looking to learn about and share information regarding the topics listed. It is not a free-for-all advertising venue. Your time would be better spent pursuing legitimate avenues of promoting your websites.

Memory

Post your working hardware here...


Memory

Postby DaddyX3 » Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:12 pm

Working :D
Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300 2.5GHz 45nm/Gigabyte EP35C-DS3R M.B. w/ddr3 1333
G.Skill 2X1GB DDR3 1333MHz/Gigabyte 8800GT PCIe 2.0 512MB GDDR3 OC'd to 700Mhz/ WD160 gig, 2- WD250 gig in RAID-0 (500GB), WD640 gig e-SATA external

AMD 64 X2 3800+/ASUS A8N32-SLI Deluxe/G.Skill 2X1GB Matched Pair ddr400
/EVGA 6800GS Nvidia Graphics 256MB/WD160gig drive

HTPC Box:AMD 64 X2 4400+/ BIOSTAR TF7050PV HDMI MicroATX/G.Skill 2X1GB /Matched Pair DDR800/Integrated video and audio/WD160gig drive
User avatar
DaddyX3
U.E. God
U.E. God
 
Posts: 2407
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 9:22 am
Location: Central Coast - California
Age: 44
Operating System: Ultimate Edition 2.3 32 BIT



G.SKILL 2GB (2 x 1GB) 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 (PC2 6400)

Postby DaddyX3 » Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:13 pm

G.SKILL 2GB (2 x 1GB) 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 (PC2 6400) Dual Channel Kit
works good!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300 2.5GHz 45nm/Gigabyte EP35C-DS3R M.B. w/ddr3 1333
G.Skill 2X1GB DDR3 1333MHz/Gigabyte 8800GT PCIe 2.0 512MB GDDR3 OC'd to 700Mhz/ WD160 gig, 2- WD250 gig in RAID-0 (500GB), WD640 gig e-SATA external

AMD 64 X2 3800+/ASUS A8N32-SLI Deluxe/G.Skill 2X1GB Matched Pair ddr400
/EVGA 6800GS Nvidia Graphics 256MB/WD160gig drive

HTPC Box:AMD 64 X2 4400+/ BIOSTAR TF7050PV HDMI MicroATX/G.Skill 2X1GB /Matched Pair DDR800/Integrated video and audio/WD160gig drive
User avatar
DaddyX3
U.E. God
U.E. God
 
Posts: 2407
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 9:22 am
Location: Central Coast - California
Age: 44
Operating System: Ultimate Edition 2.3 32 BIT



G.SKILL Value Series 2GB (2 x 1GB) 184-Pin DDR SDRAM DDR 400

Postby DaddyX3 » Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:22 pm

G.SKILL Value Series 2GB (2 x 1GB) 184-Pin DDR SDRAM DDR 400 (PC 3200) Dual Channel Kit
Everything Good!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300 2.5GHz 45nm/Gigabyte EP35C-DS3R M.B. w/ddr3 1333
G.Skill 2X1GB DDR3 1333MHz/Gigabyte 8800GT PCIe 2.0 512MB GDDR3 OC'd to 700Mhz/ WD160 gig, 2- WD250 gig in RAID-0 (500GB), WD640 gig e-SATA external

AMD 64 X2 3800+/ASUS A8N32-SLI Deluxe/G.Skill 2X1GB Matched Pair ddr400
/EVGA 6800GS Nvidia Graphics 256MB/WD160gig drive

HTPC Box:AMD 64 X2 4400+/ BIOSTAR TF7050PV HDMI MicroATX/G.Skill 2X1GB /Matched Pair DDR800/Integrated video and audio/WD160gig drive
User avatar
DaddyX3
U.E. God
U.E. God
 
Posts: 2407
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 9:22 am
Location: Central Coast - California
Age: 44
Operating System: Ultimate Edition 2.3 32 BIT



Re: Memory

Postby Mardon » Fri Oct 19, 2007 3:06 pm

Crucial 1 Gb=184 PIN DDR 400/333/266 up to 4 GB
Working
Mardon
U.E. Knowledgable
U.E. Knowledgable
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 1:06 pm
Location: Oregon



OCZ Gold

Postby schiavonske1013 » Sat Oct 20, 2007 8:44 am

OCZ Gold DDR2 DDR 800 2 x 1GB sticks work fine.
AMD Athlon 64 X2 4200+
DFI NForce 590 AMD SLI
EVGA e-Geforce 8800GTS 640MB
Realtek HD Audio (Integrated)
2 x 1GB OCZ Gold PC6400 at 800MHz, 5-5-5-15
Western Digital 160GB (XP/Vista), 40GB (Ultimate Edition, hopefully)
Antec True Power Trio 650W
User avatar
schiavonske1013
U.E. Knowledgable
U.E. Knowledgable
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 8:26 am
Operating System: Ultimate Edition 2.8 64 BIT



Re: Memory

Postby Cab » Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:22 am

Ill edit this once I remember name but I have 2 x 2gb sticks of DDR2 working no problem.. I was hoping for 3.25 or 3.5 but with UE7.1 it's showing 3.0gb avail
Mother Board: ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VII HERO WIFI
CPU: AMD 2700X
Memory: 32GB CORSAIR PRO RGB @3200
Video Card: EVGA GTX1080 FTW
Hard Drives: 1TB Network Drive, 1TB 860 EVO SSD, 1TB 970 EVO M.2
I'm in Southern New Mexico, USA (not Mexico)
Image
User avatar
Cab
Site Admin
 
Posts: 625
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2008 2:06 pm
Location: New Mexico, USA
Age: 52
Operating System: Ultimate Edition Beta Tester



Re: Memory

Postby jafo » Sat May 08, 2010 8:56 pm

No "brand name" Samsung DDR2 1066. 2x2G for 4 gigs of ram total, showing all 4 gigs. Timings at 5-5-5-15, 1.87 volts. No problems. What can I say they came with the motherboard.
Hello, I must be going.
jafo
U.E. Newbie
U.E. Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2009 7:14 pm
Operating System: Other O/S



Re: Memory

Postby diablo10000 » Mon Sep 20, 2010 11:35 pm

IT'S IN THE SIGGY
I know the voices in my head aren't real, my dog told me so.

Ultimate Edition 2.9 ROCKS
Rosewell windknight tower
Asus sabertooth 990fx r2.0
AMD Phenom 2 X 6 1100 thuban Black Edition 3.7 GHz processor
G Skill ripjaws 16 Gb DDR3 ram 4 X 4 GB, maxed out
ati 6770 1 Gb video
2 X 2 Tb hitachi SATA 3G/S HDD =4Tb
corsair h70 water-cooled push, pull design
2 X Apeva blue led case fans @ 140mm
850 watt psu
DVD-DL R HP 1270i sata
network hard wire
linksys router
32 inch sylvania flat screen hd 1080p for display
User avatar
diablo10000
U.E. Graduate
U.E. Graduate
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:54 pm
Location: stanley, north carolina, usa
Age: 42
Operating System: Ultimate Edition 3.2 64 BIT


Return to Working

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests